Alpha DevCon 2018
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: will not run

  1. #1
    Real Name
    Join Date
    Jun 2015

    Default will not run

    how can I get alpha 4 v6 to work on windows 8.1

  2. #2
    "Certified" Alphaholic DaveM's Avatar
    Real Name
    Dave Mason
    Join Date
    Jul 2000
    Hudson, FL

    Default Re: will not run

    You may do a search and find others that are getting somewhere with it, but a4v6 is a dos application and not designed for windows8.1 or most other windows.

    try here?:
    Dave Mason

    Skype is dave.mason46

Similar Threads

  1. In a grid's button click, how do i run ajax callback then run report then callback?
    By WindForce in forum Application Server Version 11 - Web/Browser Applications
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-09-2012, 07:19 PM
  2. Run Find
    By hsl9999 in forum Alpha Five Version 10 - Desktop Applications
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-04-2012, 06:40 PM
  3. Run WAS as service
    By MinamiT in forum Web Application Server v7
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 01-28-2007, 09:36 AM
  4. Xbasic run in editor -v- Xbasic run from button
    By Colin Goss in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-11-2002, 05:59 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts