Get a Jumpstart with our Sample Apps
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Report Editor Menus are Missing

  1. #1
    Member SMARTII's Avatar
    Real Name
    TOM MCCANN
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Grand Prairie TX
    Posts
    197

    Default Report Editor Menus are Missing

    I had to re-install (from scratch) WIN7 + A5V9 on a new SSDrive w/W7 32bit.
    I did the same on A5V10 with no issues.
    However, in V9, when selecting a Report (Either new or Existing), choosing "Design", the Report editing menu bars do not appear at all.
    I've reinstalled it 3 times even from the Original CD, + a5v9_full_patch but no change.
    Is there a way to add it manually or is a setting messed up?
    Build is "2095": System "add_ins is Build "3264"
    The same one that worked well on WIN_XP

    Thanks,
    Tom
    NoRpt_Edit_.Menu.JPG
    Last edited by SMARTII; 12-20-2015 at 08:26 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Report Editor Toolbar missing?
    By Bob Arbuthnot in forum Alpha Five Version 7
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-30-2005, 01:10 AM
  2. Missing menus
    By Barrett Anderson in forum Alpha Five Version 5
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-20-2003, 12:26 PM
  3. disable editor menus
    By Robert Picard in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-08-2001, 07:27 AM
  4. Pop down menus with the memo field editor
    By Larry Kipe in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2001, 07:47 AM
  5. Missing Menus
    By Gene Oliva in forum Alpha Five Version 4
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-16-2001, 07:24 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •