Step 8 - Roll Back Production Web Site to Previous Version

 

Video icon Watch Video

 

Now that you have version 2 of your application deployed on your production web site, let's assume that you find something that is not working quite correctly in your application and you decide you want to roll your production web site back to the previous version (version 1) of your application. This is easily done by creating a new schedules deployment for your production web site and deploying version 1 of your application.

 

 

End of Step 8 

You are all done!  If you wish you may review all steps in this video.